Researchers Day

The Researchers Day is an annual scientific conference organised by SynHERA. This event aims to be a real window into the applied research conducted by Universities of Applied Sciences and their associated Research Centres in various subject areas (agronomy, applied arts, economics, paramedical studies, education, social and technical).   

 

The Researchers Day allows new and experienced researchers to present their research work through oral or poster presentations. Different types of projects may be showcased, relating to start-up or ongoing research, on an innovative method or process or even on a theoretical concept. 

 

Moreover, this conference gives researchers the opportunity to meet, exchange ideas and inspire each other, as well as explore the richness of the applied research ecosystem through various high points : 


  •        Plenary conference 

  •      Parallel workshop sessions

  •       Poster sessions

  •      Socialising and networking opportunities 

 

This event takes place every year at a different UAS premises and welcomes over a hundred participants.       

 

So, whether you're an interested, novice, thirsty for knowledge or you would like to showcase your work and catch the eye of your peers, come to the next Universities of Researchers Day  

Would you like further information ?

La Journée des Chercheurs en Haute École

La Journée des Chercheurs en Haute École (JdCHE) est un colloque scientifique annuel organisé par SynHERA. Cet événement se veut être une véritable vitrine de la recherche appliquée réalisée par les Hautes Écoles et leurs Centres de Recherche associés dans différentes thématiques (agronomie, arts appliqués, économie, paramédical, pédagogie, social et technique).   

 

La JdCHE permet aux chercheurs débutants ou confirmés de présenter leurs travaux de recherche au travers des communications orales ou des présentations posters. Différents types de projets peuvent ainsi être mis en valeur, qu’ils portent sur des recherches en démarrage ou en cours, sur une méthode ou un processus innovant(e) ou encore sur un concept théorique. 

 

De plus, cette journée donne l’opportunité aux chercheurs de se rencontrer, d’échanger, de s’inspirer mutuellement, et de découvrir la richesse de l’écosystème de la recherche appliquée au cours de différents temps forts : 


  • Conférence plénière 

  • Sessions thématiques parallèles

  • Session posters

  • Moments de convivialité et opportunités réseautage

 

Cet événement se déroule chaque année au sein d'une Haute École différente et accueille plus d'une centaine de participants.   

 

Alors, que vous soyez curieux, novices, assoiffés de connaissances ou que vous souhaitiez mettre en avant votre travail et croiser votre regard avec celui de vos pairs, rendez-vous à la prochaine Journée des Chercheurs en Haute École ! 

Vous souhaitez obtenir plus d'informations sur la Journée des Chercheurs en Haute École ?